11/9 Jenn's Crew DAY 12 OTJ Trial for Shadow

Status
Not open for further replies.

JenniferF

Member Since 2014
last thread

Cassius AMPS 118 Do you think I should increase him to 0.75u? I feel like we are seeing more blue than green

Abby AMPS 77 ???!!! HOW DID THIS HAPPEN???

Rose AMPS 61 recovering nicely from her dental

Shadow AMBG 100 OTJ TRIAL DAY 12!!!

Oreo AMPS 77- had blood work done today to start ruling out lymphoma

Tigger AMPS 129

Mikey AMPS - 189 not a happy camper. he is taking an extra long time to recover from his dental yesterday. Not sure if I posted but his jaw is fractured from the right lower canine being removed for FORLS
 
Abby AMPS 77 ???!!! HOW DID THIS HAPPEN???
Was she ever tested for IAA? I'm wondering if she had it, and it broke, or whatever the term is for when it goes away. @Wendy&Neko or @julie & punkin (ga) might have better input.

Poor Mikey! Sending mega healing vines his way. I hope he is getting some good pain meds to help him through this. I've never heard of that happening before. :blackeye::(

Cassius AMPS 118 Do you think I should increase him to 0.75u? I feel like we are seeing more blue than green
That's a tough one. Most of those blues are pretty low. What do you think of just fattening the dose?

Way to go, Rose! Keep it safe, though, please.

Sending vines and prayers for Oreo that it is not lymphoma.

I know Tigger got pretty low on 1 unit, but he looks like he needs a little more juice to me.


c23_rah.gif
c23_rah.gif
c23_rah.gif
c23_rah.gif
c23_rah.gif
c23_rah.gif

Go Shadow! Go Shadow! Go Shadow! Go Shadow! Go Shadow! Go Shadow!
c23_rah.gif
c23_rah.gif
c23_rah.gif
c23_rah.gif
c23_rah.gif
c23_rah.gif

Go Shadow! Go Shadow! Go Shadow! Go Shadow! Go Shadow! Go Shadow!

 
Shadow happy day 12 little man!! :D:D:D
Abby - Who knows why it's happened but that's twice now with green preshot where you skipped a shot. I'd consider reducing to13 or 13.5u and see what she does. Something might have changed. She did see blue on 13u and when you see blue try holding the dose a wee bit longer. With everything on your plate plus a high dose kitty erring on the cautious side is smart.
Rose - super glad to hear she's feeling good and did well with the dental..beautiful recovery! Maybe she'll be hunting for a reducie soon.
Cassius - I'd probably hold or fatten like Tricia mentioned. I think there is more green than you're getting.
Mikey - loads of extra vines and prayers for the little man!
Tigger - I hope the BW comes back lymphoma free:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Abby - Who knows why it's happened but that's twice now with green preshot where you skipped a shot.
Actually, she's done this 4 times for you before, including on lower doses. I keep hoping she'll give you a green preshot on a day you can shoot an monitor. If she's a late, late nadir kitty (like many acros), then that 77 could be her nadir. Stalling and testing 1/2 hour later might have been interesting info. Some sort of resistance is at play, whether it be IAA and/or acromegaly. You will have to decide what your goals are for her. I have seen high dose kitties quite well regulated, but it'll be more monitoring to do so. Stepping back the dose is a possibility, but since she gave you lower numbers at even lower doses, that might be a step backwards.

Go Shadow!

Tons of vines for Mikey.:bighug:
 
Thank you! After having 4 for so many months not go OTJ it's a nice feeling!
I'll bet!! One less shot to juggle!! I still am in amazement you do so many so well!! I was frazzled with remembering and keeping track of just Gussie while zombie-exhausted!!
I didn't want to miss marking your accomplishment!:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
Well done:otj::otj::otj::bighug::bighug::bighug::cat::cat::cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top