Gracie's Yesterday and JOSIE ARRIVES!
11/8 Recap:
AMPS: 74
+2: 33
+2.5: 66
+4: 45
+5: 42
+6: 50
+7.5: 65
+9: 40
+9.5: 53
+10.5: 110
PMPS: 158
+2: 285
+5: 292
Happy Sunday!!!! Sending many healing vines to JuJu, Shylo, Sasha, JD, Trix, Tess, Tiger, Ruth, Elise, Amy's Dad, and any others who need them.
Gracie and Tobey were very excited to see Aunt Josie....especially Tobey. Gracie was a bit reserved at first but she definitely warmed up. Tobey had a very fun play session with Josie last night; he was hysterical. When we went to turn down the bed, it took about two seconds for this to occur:

We must keep the bed warm for Auntie Josiebean!
I was positive Gracie wouldn't stay and she did, in fact, saunter into the master bedroom when she knew I was getting ready for bed. Josie said Tobey stayed for about 10 mins after she crawled in the covers and then he disappeared. Gracie has been very playful and funny this morning, diving in and out of the sheets I took off our bed. She races across the room, does a belly dive, slides across the carpet, and ends up under the sheets. I don't know how she avoids carpet burn on her silky tummy.
Yesterday was definitely a "PCPCPCPC" day as Wendy referred to it. For new members, that's "poke carb" and not the kind of day I like. I had reduced her dose yesterday morning a hair after a 37 the night before but I took it down some more last night after yesterday's venture to 33 and then having to work to keep numbers out of the 40s. Normally we wouldn't do b2b reductions but since I only did a tiny shave yesterday morning, I wanted to give her a little more of a reduction.
We're just chilling here...it's a beautiful day so we're going to be poolside soaking up the sun. Missing you all and have a great day.
11/8 Recap:
AMPS: 74
+2: 33
+2.5: 66
+4: 45
+5: 42
+6: 50
+7.5: 65
+9: 40
+9.5: 53
+10.5: 110
PMPS: 158
+2: 285
+5: 292
Happy Sunday!!!! Sending many healing vines to JuJu, Shylo, Sasha, JD, Trix, Tess, Tiger, Ruth, Elise, Amy's Dad, and any others who need them.
Gracie and Tobey were very excited to see Aunt Josie....especially Tobey. Gracie was a bit reserved at first but she definitely warmed up. Tobey had a very fun play session with Josie last night; he was hysterical. When we went to turn down the bed, it took about two seconds for this to occur:

We must keep the bed warm for Auntie Josiebean!
I was positive Gracie wouldn't stay and she did, in fact, saunter into the master bedroom when she knew I was getting ready for bed. Josie said Tobey stayed for about 10 mins after she crawled in the covers and then he disappeared. Gracie has been very playful and funny this morning, diving in and out of the sheets I took off our bed. She races across the room, does a belly dive, slides across the carpet, and ends up under the sheets. I don't know how she avoids carpet burn on her silky tummy.
Yesterday was definitely a "PCPCPCPC" day as Wendy referred to it. For new members, that's "poke carb" and not the kind of day I like. I had reduced her dose yesterday morning a hair after a 37 the night before but I took it down some more last night after yesterday's venture to 33 and then having to work to keep numbers out of the 40s. Normally we wouldn't do b2b reductions but since I only did a tiny shave yesterday morning, I wanted to give her a little more of a reduction.
We're just chilling here...it's a beautiful day so we're going to be poolside soaking up the sun. Missing you all and have a great day.