11/9 Gracie PMPS 53 +1 95 PIC

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday and JOSIE ARRIVES!

11/8 Recap:
AMPS: 74
+2: 33
+2.5: 66
+4: 45
+5: 42
+6: 50
+7.5: 65
+9: 40
+9.5: 53
+10.5: 110
PMPS: 158
+2: 285
+5: 292


Happy Sunday!!!! Sending many healing vines to JuJu, Shylo, Sasha, JD, Trix, Tess, Tiger, Ruth, Elise, Amy's Dad, and any others who need them.

Gracie and Tobey were very excited to see Aunt Josie....especially Tobey. Gracie was a bit reserved at first but she definitely warmed up. Tobey had a very fun play session with Josie last night; he was hysterical. When we went to turn down the bed, it took about two seconds for this to occur:


We must keep the bed warm for Auntie Josiebean!

I was positive Gracie wouldn't stay and she did, in fact, saunter into the master bedroom when she knew I was getting ready for bed. Josie said Tobey stayed for about 10 mins after she crawled in the covers and then he disappeared. Gracie has been very playful and funny this morning, diving in and out of the sheets I took off our bed. She races across the room, does a belly dive, slides across the carpet, and ends up under the sheets. I don't know how she avoids carpet burn on her silky tummy.

Yesterday was definitely a "PCPCPCPC" day as Wendy referred to it. For new members, that's "poke carb" and not the kind of day I like. I had reduced her dose yesterday morning a hair after a 37 the night before but I took it down some more last night after yesterday's venture to 33 and then having to work to keep numbers out of the 40s. Normally we wouldn't do b2b reductions but since I only did a tiny shave yesterday morning, I wanted to give her a little more of a reduction.

We're just chilling here...it's a beautiful day so we're going to be poolside soaking up the sun. Missing you all and have a great day.
 
Re: 11/9 Gracie AMPS 163 +2 128 +5 107 +7 63 PIC

I love the picture. Of course the kitties thought you were turning the bed down for them. I hope you're having a good visit with Josie.
 
Re: 11/9 Gracie AMPS 163 +2 128 +5 107 +7 63 PIC

I'm glad the kitties are being the perfect hosts. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Liz
 
Re: 11/9 Gracie AMPS 163 +2 128 +5 107 +7 63 PIC

Cuteness!!! How could they NOT love Aunt Josie??? I'm sure they are thrilled to have her visiting!!! Have a great evening, Marje!
 
Re: 11/9 Gracie AMPS 163 +2 128 +5 107 +7 63 PIC

That pic is absolutely adorable- who could not love staying with you with those two as the conscierge! :-D :-D :-D Whoa on Gracie's SS last night! :shock: Hope you have a more restful evening tonight and a great day tomorrow! Thanks for your nice thoughts for Tiger and I! :-D
 
Re: 11/9 Gracie AMPS 163 +2 128 +5 107 +7 63 PIC

How fun it is visiting Gracie's LL condo while also visiting her real abode! :-D
Marje and Gracie and Tobey are the BEST hosts. Gracie is currently eating some fuds decorated with freeze dried chicken, and trying very hard to carefully keep chicken powder off her cute little face so I don't post evidence here... ;-) :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 11/9 Gracie AMPS 163 +2 128 +5 107 +7 63 PIC

Sweet kitties keeping the bed warm. Who needs electric blankets when we have kitties around?! :-D Hope you have a drama free night with her numbers! Good night, Marje!
 
Re: 11/9 Gracie AMPS 163 +2 128 +5 107 +7 63 PIC

Hi Marje, Josie, Tobey and Gracie,

It sounds like you guys are having the best time! Tobey, we love your pic. Did you keep Auntie Josie's feet nice and warm?
Gracie, no dives tonight, OK? The LagoonMeister needs to look out for himself tonight!

Hugs and scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top