11/9 Gabby AMPS~198, +2~131, +2.5~116

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

I think Gabby put me in my place this morning. The kitties usually get fed before I do anything for myself, like shower. Given that I'm traveling today, I was up early and showered first. Gabby led me to the kitchen and duly noted the change in routine -- loudly. For some reason, I think she's nervous she's not going to get fed this morning!

I won't be around all that much until some time on Sunday. I'll try to check in when I can.
 
Re: 11/9 Gabby AMPS~198

That will teach you to not change the routine and upset Gabby's schedule! :lol:
Have a nice trip. I hope some of it is fun and not all work.
 
Re: 11/9 Gabby AMPS~198

they don't like change do they? Poor Gabby the fear that must have come over her, am I not being fed? Did Mommy forget me? :lol:

Have a safe and happy trip.
 
Re: 11/9 Gabby AMPS~198

Safe travels! Poor Gabby about to go hungry :o She's had such lovely numbers, hopefully she can keep them going even while missing her bean.
 
Re: 11/9 Gabby AMPS~198, +2~131

I'm not expecting Gabby's numbers to be great. Given that she won't let anyone except me test her, I reduce her dose because it means my pet sitter (who's a vet tech) has to shoot blind. For a variety of reasons, this trip is not terribly well timed. One of those reasons is how good Gabby's numbers have been looking. Oh well, we'll get caught back up when I get back.
 
Re: 11/9 Gabby AMPS~198, +2~131

Have a nice, safe trip.

Gabby, be a good kitty and work that juice while mamabean is away.
 
Re: 11/9 Gabby AMPS~198, +2~131

Hi Sienne,
Have a good trip. Gabby will be fine. Explain to her that you expect her to take care of her numbers and to remember the good cycles!

The kitty bus will pick up both Gabby and Gizmo tomorrow night and transport them to the Full Beaver Moon party at Camp Stu. Rusty will keep a watchful eye on Gabby to make sure she eats appropriately! :lol:
Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/9 Gabby AMPS~198, +2~131

Have a safe trip Sienne. Gabby and Gizmo will miss you. Gabby was just telling you your priorities are mixed up. Not only are you leaving, you changed the schedule. Kitty abuse of the highest order. You will be missed by all.
 
Re: 11/9 Gabby AMPS~198, +2~131

Hi guys .. sorry to hear you have to travel this weekend ... hopefully the reduced doses don't work up gabby's numbers to much, she sure looks good in these blues! Have a safe trip!
 
Re: 11/9 Gabby AMPS~198, +2~131

SAFE TRAVELS, LADY!!

we'll miss you...
but truly hope you have some fun on your trip!
 
Of course, Gabby wants to make sure I'll be thinking about her -- dropping numbers as I'm out the door. She's torturing me so I'll give her extra food AND HC (and that was on a reduced dose!).
 
yes, we do know who's in charge of our homes and lives, don't we!?! they always know when you're getting ready to leave. i've wondered if it's the luggage, or just the level of activity that tells them. or of course, they could be psychic. i'm voting for option #3. :-D

have a great trip! see ya sunday!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top