11/9 Furball AMPS=89 +2.75=53 +3.5=42 +4.25=52 PMPS=131

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=107777

Furball was happy & purry this morning. That 62 surprised me after the pink last night. I reduced her dose this morning. I am following a modified SLGS Protocol and I think she would have reached 40 the other night anyway if I hadn't aborted with HC since I had to work the next day.

I started the Gentamicin for her ear infection this morning. I hope it helps. I meant to last night, but it always throws my whole evening off when I have to rush to the vet after work and rush home and I forgot.

Sending prayers to Carl for Bob's passing.
 
Re: 11/09 Furball +10.5=62 AMPS=89

I am curious to hear how the Genta works out for an ear infection. Hopefully it will do it's trick quickly. Yay happy furry Furball. :-D Congrats on your reducie. Now lets get those numbers into a nice blue/green surf for your mamabean!
Have a great day Carla!! :-D ~O) ~O)
 
Re: 11/09 Furball +10.5=62 AMPS=89

Morning Carla,

Wow on the 62! Nice to be home with Furball today, so you don't have the pressure of leaving her for tbp, when she is a little low :-D :-D

Hope her ear clears up quickly~

Have a wonderful day
 
Re: 11/09 Furball +10.5=62 AMPS=89 +2=69

It looks like Furball is going to make things interesting today. I'm just glad it's Saturday.
 
Re: 11/09 Furball +10.5=62 AMPS=89 +2=69

Woohoo, Furball! :mrgreen: Now get on that surfboard. Happy Caturday, Carla!
Liz
 
Re: 11/9 Furball AMPS=89 +2=69 +2.75=53 +3.5=42 +4.25=52

I fed some LC when I got the 53 and gave her 1 teaspoon of HC with the 42. I gave her another teaspoon of HC at +4.25 with the 52 since she still has a while to go before she'll start going up. She's sleeping so peacefully now that I hate to wake her up to test her again, but I will have to soon.
 
Re: 11/9 Furball AMPS=89 +2=69 +2.75=53 +3.5=42 +4.25=52

Hi Carla! It was nice of Furball to save these greens for Saturday! I hope she gets a nice snooze between tests and you both have a nice day!
 
Re: 11/9 Furball AMPS=89 +2=69 +2.75=53 +3.5=42 +4.25=52

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

:shock: and WOW on this morning! WooHOO! Way to go Furball. You surf well for your bean, up just a little OK, ad maybe no bouncing would be good too.

Good luck with the new dose Carla, I hope Furball likes it. Good job this morning too - well managed! GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Furball!

Have a great day today. :-D
 
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Look at you go, Furball! What a lovely morning and afternoon...and even a pretty evening! Hope you can surf it like a pro! Happy Caturday, Carla!
 
Wow!!!
Well done, Furball!
And nice sensible PMPS too.
I hope Furball surfs safely, Carla.
Good luck with the new ear meds.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top