11/9 Essi's AMPS 243 PMPS 119, +1/142,+2/161,+3/161,+7.5/148

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/9 Essi's PMPS 119, +1/142,+2/161

headed to bed myself. I'll likely be up later for a test, but I don't usually check in here, I try to stagger back to bed without waking completely up.

have a good night.
 
Re: 11/9 Essi's PMPS 119, +1/142,+2/161

LOL, okay, yah me tooo,

Nite Guys, Talk to you tomorrow.

Im so blessed to have found you guys.... Nite Kim, and thank you.

ps. Homework - re-read "Shed" tomorrow when Im fresh
 
Re: 11/9 Essi's AMPS 243 PMPS 119, +1/142,+2/161,+3/161,+7.5

Nice job Danette! Glad to see that +7.5 spot check...I'm a worry wart! :-D This gave you some great data. You reduced a little, right?

What most people do when they stall is put the stalling #s in the +11 box and put the number you shot in the PMPS box. I used to put them all in the PS box, but it gets confusing. You can always add notes in the comments if you can't fit everything in the box, too.

You go, girl! :-D :-D :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top