11/9 Crushy pmps 372

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michele M

Member Since 2013
previous http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=107815&p=1141367#p1141367

I thought he might dive last night, but no cigar

If he stays high today and tonight Im thinking I should raise the dose to 1.5 units tomorrow morning

Thanks again Libby for your advice yesterday! Im feeling a lot more hopeful about all this

Crushy seems his usual self today, hungry and purry. Saw him run upstairs really quickly this morning.....something terribly important he had to do up there apparently
 
Re: 11/9 Crushy amps 379 +2 366

glad you got some insights into how to reduce the bouncing. i'll be watching to see how crushy does with the new feeding plan.
 
Re: 11/9 Crushy amps 379 +2 366

I'm glad you're feeling better. That is every bit as important as helping Crushy feel better.
 
Re: 11/9 Crushy amps 379 +2 366

thanks you guys!

Im ready for those #s to come down *fingers Crossed*
 
Re: 11/9 Crushy amps 379 +2 366

C'mon down Crushy!! It's time to surf the blue/green waters :-D Fingers and paws crossed here for you Michele :-D
 
Re: 11/9 Crushy amps 379 +2 366

thanks Kim!

I gave him fluids (100cc lactated ringers solution) after his pm shot tonight. I think it helps him feel a little better (even though he wasnt acting like he felt bad....they are so stoic so you never know) His numbers have been so high lately and the vet said theoretically I could give fluids every day if I wanted so I figured why not.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top