11/9 China AMPS 92,+4.5 65,+7 75,PMPS 75,+3 69,+5.5 71

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

So far, so good!! Miss China is still on duty down at the lagoon with the reduced dose!!:D:D:D:D:D

Yo Kitties!! Since Boomer (@Judy and Boomer) has been down here most of da day, I iz gonna git him to start a bonfire!! (Dat's a "boy job", not for pretty white kitties like myself!! ) ....Then we can have some hot dogz, hamburgers and low sugar marshmallows!!...Everybody brings a stick to cook wif!! Hopefully LagoonMeister Rusty will be here too!! ~ LagoonMeisterin China
 
Yesterday's condo

So far, so good!! Miss China is still on duty down at the lagoon with the reduced dose!!:D:D:D:D:D

Yo Kitties!! Since Boomer (@Judy and Boomer) has been down here most of da day, I iz gonna git him to start a bonfire!! (Dat's a "boy job", not for pretty white kitties like myself!! ) ....Then we can have some hot dogz, hamburgers and low sugar marshmallows!!...Everybody brings a stick to cook wif!! Hopefully LagoonMeister Rusty will be here too!! ~ LagoonMeisterin China
Miss China I be happy to start a bonfire for you! And de ash won't eben show on my fur unless I getz it on my sox!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top