11/9 Andy Update - 150 amps; 149 +2;160 +3;183 +5;246 +6;282 +8;348 pmps

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Yvonne & Andy &BJ (GA), Nov 9, 2018.

  1. Yvonne & Andy &BJ (GA)

    Yvonne & Andy &BJ (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2015
    Today I had planned to increase his dose but based on 150 amps stayed the course.
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Nice start Andy
     

Share This Page