11/9 Alska AMPS=286 +5=325 +6.5=301 PMPS=261

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/9 Alska AMPS=286 +5=325 +6.5=301

No sense poking him anymore today- he is obviously bouncing. I don't know what to do except just watch this disease continue to kill him.

Indrease or decrease dose????
 
Re: 11/9 Alska AMPS=286 +5=325 +6.5=301

Decrease. so far you have an inverse curve. That can be a sign of too much insulin. Actually I would run a formal curve or mini curve tomorrow and see if you can determine onset and nadir. Knowing basically where those are will tell us a lot even if the numbers are crap.

Umm if he is gaining weight then he is probably not dying from this disease just yet. Remember. Marathon not a sprint. Go look at Autumn's first year. Most of them don't read the good sugarcats manual. lol

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
Oh Mel, you always no how to make me laugh.

I can get a +4 and +5 tomorrow but then I am out in the afternoon. Maybe on Monday I can get later cycle numbers
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top