11/8KahluaPMPS=84+1=132+2=134+4=134+8.75=113

Mini bounce and back to business. Looking good.
Is that why she goes up at night? She was the queen of green yesterday, and then up again. I'm trying to gradually lower her calories, too. We are not in danger of wasting away anymore!
 
Yes. And it's better this way! You don't want to be up nights testing her. So don't jinx it! ;)
So, this is okay for now? If I feel nervous, I test her @ +5ish overnight.

About this changing her dose thing......I should leave it for now, yes? I want to cut down her calories a bit, she's 7.4 lbs. now! Also, I need to change food because she's the poop queen. Nasty. It's a fun dance we will be doing!
 
With the 77 amps I would hold this dose at least a little longer to see if you see even more green.
What’s her ideal weight?
 
With the 77 amps I would hold this dose at least a little longer to see if you see even more green.
What’s her ideal weight?
I don't know....I'd guess about 8 lbs. At this rate, she'll be there next Monday when I weigh her again. Her previous owner said she used to be a fat kitty. She was 5.6 lbs. a month ago when she moved in.
 
I wouldn’t reduce her calories just yet. Get her up to 8 first if that’s her optimal weight. My girls are on the small side and are about 8 pounds 11-14 oz. I weigh them weekly.
 
Back
Top