11/8-Scratchie-AMPS-271,+6.5-222, +11.5-170,+2.5-152

  • Thread starter Thread starter Scratchie'smom
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Scratchie'smom

11/6 Condo

Hello all, haven't been on in a few days due to an extended work schedule, but thought I'd post as have a question.

My boy has been up in the 300's and bouncing to the 400's this past week. Seems he is finally settling down (think this has been from the 54 last Friday night) but I didn't think a bounce would last this long. Not going to list all of his numbers as they are on the spreadsheet, but wondering if I need to do an increase this weekend or stay at 3.5u. He's been on this dose quite a while and I want to be able to monitor him with a new dose so that has to be on the weekend.

Should I increase to 3.75u tonight? Didn't test him at night when he was so high (reds and high pinks) as he's been a little ornery - so the numbers aren't there like I have been doing. Glad when this week is over!!! 80 hours in one week is just way too much!!!

Thanks for your advice!!!

Jo

P.S. Hope all those on the East Coast are safe and not suffering from this new storm. Sending healing vines to all beans and kitties that need them.
 
Re: 11/8-Scratchie-AMPS - 271, +6.5-222 - dose question

Hi Jo-
Can't really give doign advice but thought I'd reply and at least bump you up! Wow. 80hr work week is insane. Don't know how you are surviving.

I hope Scratchie settles down a bit for you. Hang in there.
Karen
 
Re: 11/8-Scratchie-AMPS - 271, +6.5-222 - dose question

I'm sorry you've had such a busy week. I can't answer you dose question either, but just wanted to say hang in there. I hate those high bounces too. Hopefully someone will be along shortly to give you some dose advice.
 
Re: 11/8-Scratchie-AMPS-271,+6.5-222, +11.5-170 - dose quest

Well, maybe the dose he's on is working and that was just a very long bounce?? Down to 170 at 11.5.

Guess I'll see how the evening goes, but still any advice is welcome..

Jo
 
Thanks Karen and Carla for your support. He seems to be surfing in the blue so I can't complain.

Jo
 
Hi Jo

I'm glad you held the dose tonight. If he only makes it into blue, I'd raise his dose tomorrow to 3.75u as long as you and DH can co nit use to get those spot checks. If he comes down into green tonight, I'd hold the dose and see what he does tomorrow.

Hope all is well!
 
:lol: it's "as long as you and DH can get those spot checks". Promise I haven't had an adult beverage...it's my iPad. It's like the computer on 2001 a space odyssey :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top