11/8 SCRABBLE PMPS 380 +2 411 +5 289

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/8 SCRABBLE AMPS 295

Come on Scrabble, show your momma some of those pretty blues today, it would make her so happy :smile:

Have a great day Michelle.
Kathie
 
Re: 11/8 SCRABBLE AMPS 295

Boy Scrabble is teasing me this morning with the numbers barely in the blue and so close lol!
+3 197 +5 207
Hoping this trend will continue! Just fed him his second breakfast.
Hope everyone on the east coast fared the noreaster ok!
Have a great day, off to yoga class. Be back in the afternoon.
 
Re: 11/8 SCRABBLE AMPS 295 +3 197 +5 207

Morning Michelle, come on Scrabble and show your Mom some more blue. Enjoy your yoga class.
 
Re: 11/8 SCRABBLE AMPS 295 +3 197 +5 207

Hi Michelle,
Scrabble's numbers look much better today. Keep up the good work, Scrabble!

Hope you had a good yoga class and are enjoying a fine day off.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/8 SCRABBLE AMPS 295 +3 197 +5 207

That +5 is close to blue. Hopefully Scrabble will keep surfing for you. Hope you had a good day.
 
Re: 11/8 SCRABBLE PMPS 380

PMPS 380 BLAH! Just when it looks like some progress is being made! Boo! Will be home tonight to get a few tests and hoping we will head down significantly. Thinking I may need to raise the dose again this weekend? Thoughts? Gonna go bake some pumpkin bars, mmmmmm
 
Re: 11/8 SCRABBLE PMPS 380 +2 411

I'd let the bounce clear and raise the dose -- which could be either tomorrow night or Sat. We'll have to see what Scrabble has in mind.
 
Re: 11/8 SCRABBLE PMPS 380 +2 411

Thanks Sienne I will see how he looks for the rest of the night and I will probably raise it Saturday morning since I am off all weekend. Is this normal for cats coming back from the falls?
 
Re: 11/8 SCRABBLE PMPS 380 +2 411

ECID Michelle. We just have to get to a dose that is going to work for him and hope he will come back down that dosing scale. But I agree with Sienne on the dose.
 
+5 289 well looks like there isn't gonna be too much action tonight so I am off to bed as soon as I finish my glass of wine, 4 am roles around really early! nite!
 
HI Michelle - once again, sorry for the late visit. It seems to be the only time I have these days. It has been another whirlwind day with Nicholas. Such fun we had. And Mannie behaved while we were gone! YAY! I do hope your day has been a good one.

Bummer on the higher numbers tonight - sounds like Mannie sometimes. Good luck with the new dose, when you decide to raise it. I hope it will be "the one"
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top