11/8 punkin amps 244 +3/289 +6/273 +9/302 pmps/307 +3/196

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
yesterday

:-D Dialing for Doses brought us to a new "regular" dose of 9.5u this morning. :-D :-D :-D

if you didn't notice, that's SINGLE DIGITS! minus the fraction, of course! he hasn't been under 10 for a regular dose since june! dancing_cat we're doing the happy dance here.

punkin's doing fine. same ole, same ole! put his face down and sucked up his breakfast, made sure anya made it to the Clean Plate Club too. what a guy! cat_pet_icon he's disappeared now, probably downstairs on his fav chair. anya's goobering on a banana after zooming around for a couple of minutes.

going off the bupe after doing the trial has made us think that it did help. he hasn't sat on my lap a single time since he went off and he did a few times while he was on. i think i'll try the accupuncture though, instead of just doping him up. going to call about that this morning.
 
Re: 11/8 punkin amps 244

dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat Happy dance for you!! That is very exciting.

Same ole same ole is good. Hope you have a wonderful day Julie!
 
Re: 11/8 punkin amps 244

YIPPPEEEEEEE!!!! That's so exciting Julie!!!!!

funny-pictures-konga-line-nawt.jpg
 
Re: 11/8 punkin amps 244

WOOHOO for the single digit dosing! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT dancing_cat dancing_cat
 
Re: 11/8 punkin amps 244

Love that Punkin is doing so well. It sounds like he is a very content kitty.
 
Re: 11/8 punkin amps 244 +3/289 +6/273 +9/302

wowser, he hit a stinkus pinkus! :shock: i suspect it's a bounce from yesterday though, and am going to hold the dose tonight.

love the conga line! now that's punkin's kinda congo line - a Nom-ga one complete with good FUDS! :lol:

hey- you guys are all pretty good dancers - but i'm noticing you all dance the same. how about some individuality?! :-D

20052777.gif
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top