11/8 Neko PMPS 274

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday was yellow day, hope she can move off that floor today.

11/7 Recap:
AMPS 266 +5.5 208 +9 271
PMPS 228 +3 237 +6 288

Patience pants are feeling tight here. Neko gets another reprieve from pokies for a while. With a start like that on Lev, no need to test her until later today. She's out in the solarium, enjoying one of the rare blessings that is a sunny day in November. Today I really have to do her pawdicure - it's overdue.

But first I'm off to visit a friend and her new kitten. I need some joy right now. I'm feeling so sad reading about Carl's loss. Fly free Bob - you are loved by many.
 
Re: 11/8 Neko AMPS 299

i'm feeling it too. :sad:

enjoy your time off with your friend and the new kitty. they always make me laugh.

all right neko, get back to business, but not til mom's had a break! ;-)
 
Re: 11/8 Neko AMPS 299

I hope Neko gets tired of yellow soon. I hope you had fun visiting your friend and her new kitten.
 
Re: 11/8 Neko AMPS 299

Kitten watching is an excellent idea on a sorrowful day. Neko, let's give mama some nice blue waves. Have a restful night Wendy!
 
 

Attachments

  • flat cat iphone.jpg
    flat cat iphone.jpg
    26 KB · Views: 137
+9 303 PMPS 274
All I can say is
aug08_033.gif
. No clue what's happening. I might have done a fur shot two days ago (didn't smell Lev but the pattern looked like it). Tonight is the 5th cycle since then. If I don't see some action, I'm gonna have to do something tomorrow. Back to old cartridge, increase dose, get DH to give shots, I dunno. She's a mystery to me.

@Julie - I had a kitten purring on my chest today - best cure for heartbreak. My friend had just lost her two cats less than a week apart so it's good to see her happier too.

@Carla - Still yellow. :shock: The visit was fun - kitten is really outgoing.

@Kim - When I worked at the shelter, going into the kitten room was always a cure for the blues. Since I don't seem to be getting any blues here!

@Anne - A day and a half of flat yellow - argh! I want the app that breaks the flat. :lol:
 
Sometimes I have found that I just have to go up. Who knows why. Very recently, Gracie was doing fine on .45u. Then I had to change pens, vet visit, blah blah blah and I've had to take her back up to .6u to start getting the green back. I don't know why but it doesn't matter. :razz:

I hope kitten therapy was helpful......
 
@Marje - I was planning to take her up, just trying to figure out how much. Clearly more than last time cause she did worse after the last dosecrease. Kitten therapy was distracting, so helpful.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top