Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
We go up, we go down, we go up, we go down; and so on, and so on, and so on......................
Just holding the 7 units because he is seeing some promising numbers; just not on a consistent basis. It's been a busy week, and the weekend will also be busy, so wishing all safe surfing and peaceful days ahead!
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-5-jack-422-amps-246-3.295485/#post-3218529
Just holding the 7 units because he is seeing some promising numbers; just not on a consistent basis. It's been a busy week, and the weekend will also be busy, so wishing all safe surfing and peaceful days ahead!

Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-5-jack-422-amps-246-3.295485/#post-3218529
