11/8 Gracie AMPS 74 +2 33 +2.5 66 +4 45 +6 50 +7.5 65

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

11/7 Recap:
AMPS: 153
+2: 186
+4: 172
+7: 76
+7.5: 52
+8.25: 72
+9.5: 68
+10.5: 62
PMPS: 53
+1: 66
+2: 75
+3.5: 83
+4.75: 78
+7: 75
+9: 37 Lil Stinka!
+9.5: 56
+10.5: 86


Happy Caturday!!! Sending tons of healing vines to JD, Shylo, Tiger, Trix, Tess, Sasha, Elise, and Amy's Dad. We hope Georgette and DH have a great trip. Cheering Trey on in his OTJ trial.

Another PJ party with the Principessa. Thought I had her nice and flat and it was going to be a quiet night. But no.....and she's a busy little girl this morning not only getting ready for Auntie Josie's visit (she and Tobey must be certain that they deposit as much hair and footprints on the guest bed as possible) but she must really want to impress Josie with her greens. Even though we had a PJ party, I got lots of sweet baby girl snuggles, cuddles, and purrs last night. She's so warm and I love the comfort, when the weather cools, of having she and Tobes to snuggle with when Mike is gone.

I reduced her dose this morning but I might have to take it down a tad more. It's the same old, same old. 0.1u difference takes her from yellows to the thirties. Sheesh.

I'll try to check in the next couple of days but will be having a blast with Josie. Sorry!!!! But we'll think of you all and I know we'll talk about you and your cats :lol: :lol: :lol: In a very good way, though, because we love you all!
 
Re: 11/8 Gracie AMPS 74 +2 33 +2.5 66 +4 45

Good luck with the reduction. I see Gracie is making sure you give her plenty of attention today. Have a good visit with Josie.
 
Re: 11/8 Gracie AMPS 74 +2 33 +2.5 66 +4 45 +6 50

Yes, she is, Carla and I have lots to do but she's number one!!!
 
Re: 11/8 Gracie AMPS 74 +2 33 +2.5 66 +4 45 +6 50

Listen to mama and surf above 50 Ms. Gracie. Have a great time with Josie. I hope Gracie lets you go out of the hourse.
 
Thanks, Elise. I doubt we will do much tomorrow but Mike will be here Monday and so I'd like to take Josie to the Sonoran desert museum. It's amazing.
 
Gracie is strutting her greens for Josie! :mrgreen: so great you get to have an in person visit. The museum must be wonderful this time of year, autumn in the desert!

Anne
 
Yo Gracie, I've got my eye on you, so surf safe. Your mamabean and your Auntie Josie want to get some sleep during the next few days!!
~ Rusty, LagoonMeister


Hi Marje, Have a great visit with Josie.

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Enjoy the visit with Josie. I hope the Principessa lets you do a few things other than PCPCPCP.

Hey Gracie - give Josie some headbutts from me. ~Neko
 
Ahhh, warm kitty snuggles are the best!! Billie will sleep on the pillow next to me, but Brooklyn curls right up and spoons. She is my #1 snuggle buddy...don't tell DBF :lol: Have a great visit with Josie!! I hope Gracie and Tobey have fun too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top