11/8 Binks pmps 171 +2 151 +4 76 +5 70 +6 105

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/8 Binks amps 104

great amps binks! I'm sure you are looking chipper with that amps .... Hopefully binks surfs the day away for you .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/8 Binks amps 104

Beautiful cycle last night and a great AMPS, Celi! Nice job! :-D Good luck with the decrease.

I suspect the duration of the espresso isn't going to be quite as long as the Lantus... :lol: I hope you can get some naps in today!!
 
Re: 11/8 Binks amps 104

Hey Buddies!! See you are in tip top shape today! Looking for some great green today--OK Mr B?
Congrats on dose crease!
 
Re: 11/8 Binks amps 104

Oh my, look at that great amps. :-D I gotta keep tuned to this station, for the numbers results today. GREEN

Have a great day today, Celi :smile:
 
Re: 11/8 Binks amps 104 +1 99 +2 92

maybe it was that movie we watched last night...where the normal, geeky but funny teen orders green tights and a funny mask onlune, and becomes a goofy superhero... (really good show, btw).

whatever caused this... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

i'm wondering though...should i be cautiously optimistic about the lack of big boings the last few days?

since i brought up movies...IMHO- feel good movie of the year: Martian Child starring John and Joan Cusack. If you've ever known a child that is a little bit different than their peers...it is an absolute must see.

Celi & the Jolly Green Shrimp
 
Re: 11/8 Binks amps 104 +1 99 +2 92

Mahvelous job last night Celi and Binks!!! Simply MAHVELOUS darlings! :mrgreen: And I see you are off to another banner day!! yay!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 11/8 Binks amps 104 +1 99 +2 92

WOOT! on last night's cycle way to go Binks! and way to go Celi on a perfect cycle. NO blank boxes! :lol:

Keep it up today Binks, no aliases needed. :thumbup
 
Re: 11/8 Binks amps 104 +1 99 +2 92

Who would want to look in mirror after being up all night. :lol: Great numbers for Binks! I hope he'll hold this dosecrease until he gets another downward dose. Have a great day, Celi!
 
Re: 11/8 Binks amps 104 +1 99 +2 92

binks-5.jpg
 
Re: 11/8 Binks amps 104 +1 99 +2 92 +3 106

Pat...there's a BANNER ??? sweeeettt.
and ele...the sad fact is...i've learned not to look in the mirror even when i get load of so-called "beauty sleep" :lol:

eta: i'm pretty sure the banner i'd get would be the one from the gary larson cartoon that says "IMBECILES OF THE WORLD UNTIE"
 
Re: 11/8 Binks amps 104 +1 99 +2 92 +3 106 +5 86

well...it MUST feel good...cuz he just broke out a repeat performance of "Binksy and the Jets"

"he's got electric boots..a molehair suit.
you know i read it in a magazine.."

celi

ma favorite line in da song..."we'll kill the fatted calf tonight so stick around... :-D
binks
 
Re: 11/8 Binks amps 104 +1 99 +2 92 +3 106 +5 86

WOO HOO on the dosecrease!!! I LOVED Martian Child...that little boy was so precious.

Loved your post on the "mean and nasty" condo...can't remember the exact title of the condo but you really said some great things.

Binks...I trying to get down wif you and NCIC Mannie but I gots a while to go!!! My beans said you lookin' good :cool: :cool:
 
Re: 11/8 Binks amps 104 +1 99 +2 92 +3 106 +5 86

The Party's in Montana. You need this to keep up that surf. -- Tess

images
 
Re: 11/8 Binks amps 104 +1 99 +2 92 +3 106 +5 86 +6 105

:lol: :lol: on all the pics...

MJ...you will not believe this...but my hometown is Midvale, Idaho. it's where the family ranch is. now you know why i don't live there... :shock:
 
Re: 11/8 Binks amps 104 +1 99 +2 92 +3 106 +5 86 +6 105 +8 1

Holy Moly!! check out the size of that white ride!
bet his ears are easy to test...
binks
 
Re: 11/8 Binks amps 104 +1 99 +2 92 +3 106 +5 86 +6 105 +8 1

party_cat flip_cat Way to go!!!!


Don't know about espresso but, I'd refill that cup before it wears off! :lol:
 
Re: 11/8 Binks amps 104 +1 99 +2 92 +3 106 +5 86 +6 105 +8 1

:lol: i realized at about 5 am that i had two cups going at once...and still felt deprived...
 
Re: 11/8 Binks +1 99 +2 92 +3 106 +5 86 +6 105 +8 123 +9 131

Binks,
Congratulations on the green/blue today, Im sure its making momma bean happy today, keep up the good work
Hugs
Essi
 

Attachments

  • imagesCA03IYFJ.jpg
    imagesCA03IYFJ.jpg
    6.5 KB · Views: 2,255
Re: 11/8 Binks pmps 171 +2 151

I remember Bobby Sherman except not so much for singing - my little sister and I loved "Here Comes the Brides." Do you remember that program? I hope you are already in bed, since you didn't sleep much last night.

have a good night sweet friend.
 
Re: 11/8 Binks pmps 171 +2 151 +4 76

probably really gonna wish i had taken a nap :lol:

oh, kim...i remember that show. i also remember the Big Valley, and High Chaparral.
here's on that's kind of obscure tho...we used to watch a show every wednesday night called the Invaders...about aliens.

this won't surprise you though...we were the only kids around allowed to watch the Dean Martin Show because the host and guests smoked and drank alcohol on film...so guess where ALL the kids hung out on Friday nights? :lol:
 
Re: 11/8 Binks pmps 171 +2 151 +4 76

Way to keep your bean up for yet another night, Binks. :thumbup

Celi, always take the nap. ALWAYS!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top