11/8, Bell, AMPS 117 +2 203 +4 252 PMPS 280

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

Wendy must be tapped into some psychic cat wavelength because Bell had a great cycle last night. Unfortunately, she is bouncing again. Seems to be getting more hair-trigger with her bounces, sigh. I followed through on my threat to increase and shot with 3 units tonight, which is the highest Bell has needed. I'd rather be going in the other direction, but... patience. Bell seems good!
 
upload_2024-11-8_20-28-20.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-11-8_20-28-20.png
    upload_2024-11-8_20-28-20.png
    438.2 KB · Views: 69
I wonder how low she went in the week hours last night? I suspect she saw green. That was only 7 cycles at 2.75 units, and with low blue nadirs, you could have held onto the dose a couple more cycles. If it was green, we hod for 10 cycles. Keep a close eye on this one when the bounce breaks.
 
Yesterday

Wendy must be tapped into some psychic cat wavelength because Bell had a great cycle last night. Unfortunately, she is bouncing again. Seems to be getting more hair-trigger with her bounces, sigh. I followed through on my threat to increase and shot with 3 units tonight, which is the highest Bell has needed. I'd rather be going in the other direction, but... patience. Bell seems good!
She will come back down. Come on Bell :cool::D
Looks like you saw some blue last night.
(I started to reply last night and got distracted with Ivy ;))
Hope you got a good sleep last night. Safe surfing today, Bell :bighug:
 
Wow, back to blue numbers Bell! And even a green start in the day! :D Make a nice flat curve in green and blue Bell! :D:cool:
 
I wonder how low she went in the week hours last night? I suspect she saw green. That was only 7 cycles at 2.75 units, and with low blue nadirs, you could have held onto the dose a couple more cycles. If it was green, we hod for 10 cycles. Keep a close eye on this one when the bounce breaks.
Yeah I was suspecting the same. I was under the impression that you needed to see multiple green nadirs to hold for 10? I figured she was bouncing again and wanted to increase on the rising edge of the bounce instead of waiting for it to break in a few days. That was my thinking at least, but I might be getting impatient :). I'll watch her closely this weekend, she's in the greens this morning (as you prolly expected :D)
 
She will come back down. Come on Bell :cool::D
Looks like you saw some blue last night.
(I started to reply last night and got distracted with Ivy ;))
Hope you got a good sleep last night. Safe surfing today, Bell :bighug:
Thank you, Staci! Don't ever feel obligated to reply to me, you've had a rough week so take it easy! I don't know how you keep up with everyone around here, you're the best!

Wow, back to blue numbers Bell! And even a green start in the day! :D Make a nice flat curve in green and blue Bell! :D:cool:
Fingers crossed she can make it a flat one today!
 
Back
Top