11/7 Weezer AMPS 222, +1 274, +3 256, +4 246, +8 240

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda for Weezer

Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.

Prayers for healing, strength and comfort for all our friends in need of it today.

Yesterday’s Condo

Recap of yesterday
AMPS 208
+3 153
+4 203
+6 196
+10 239
PMPS 203
+3 263
+4.5 251
+10 256

I have named yesterday Preview of the Blues. Although the numbers show two tests officially blue, most of the first half of the day was close enough to blue to blink over. We held to schedule and increased her dose to 4 U last night. Although she has not been lethargic since the early days of FD, her whole demeanor the last few days has been more alert, with her curious eyes back. I love it!

Yesterday we made our second batch of cat food. I really think I can see a difference in the silkiness of her coat in the three weeks she has been eating the homemade food.

Over the past few days there have been many newbies on board and older members back with renewed issues. Does the change of weather exacerbate FD, perhaps bringing to fore undetected problems?

Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
 
Re: 11/7 Weezer AMPS 222

Yes, I think you can call those numbers pretty close to blue. Happy to hear that all is well in Weezer world and he is doing well on the food. I think the cooler weather also helps our kitties become a little more active.
 
Re: 11/7 Weezer AMPS 222

Hi Linda, good luck on the new dose and so nice to hear how well Weezer is with the change to raw food. Yes, he sure has been close to blue, fingers and paws crossed for today. Have a nice day and scritches to Weezer.
 
Re: 11/7 Weezer AMPS 222, +1 274

happy to hear Weezer is more curious and alert and her coat is shinny. Amazing what a food change can do.
Have a great day
 
Re: 11/7 Weezer AMPS 222, +1 274

Hi guys,
Here's to another day of blue and almost blue! Weezer, do you like your new food that your mamabean has so beautifully made for you? Sounds like it!

I think that the change of seasons definitely has an effect on FD, but it's difficult to tell in which direction! ECID.

Enjoy the day!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/7 Weezer AMPS 222, +1 274, +3 256

Awesome day for Weezer, yesterday......love the blues!!!!! It is always so nice to see the sparkle coming back to their eyes and their personality coming back....great job, Linda...and Weezer.

Have a wonderful Monday!
 
Re: 11/7 Weezer AMPS 222, +1 274, +3 256, +4 246

Hi guys .. nice job on those blues yesterday weezer .. let's hope for more to show up today! Isn't it amazing what a food change can do for their fur coats? They are so soft and silky .. hope you guys have a great day!
 
Great WCR and so wonderful to see those blues yesterday. I'm hoping these numbers are just NDW from the dosecrease and tomorrow......blue as far as the eyes can see!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top