Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.
Prayers for healing, strength and comfort for all our friends in need of it today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 208
+3 153
+4 203
+6 196
+10 239
PMPS 203
+3 263
+4.5 251
+10 256
I have named yesterday Preview of the Blues. Although the numbers show two tests officially blue, most of the first half of the day was close enough to blue to blink over. We held to schedule and increased her dose to 4 U last night. Although she has not been lethargic since the early days of FD, her whole demeanor the last few days has been more alert, with her curious eyes back. I love it!
Yesterday we made our second batch of cat food. I really think I can see a difference in the silkiness of her coat in the three weeks she has been eating the homemade food.
Over the past few days there have been many newbies on board and older members back with renewed issues. Does the change of weather exacerbate FD, perhaps bringing to fore undetected problems?
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
Prayers for healing, strength and comfort for all our friends in need of it today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 208
+3 153
+4 203
+6 196
+10 239
PMPS 203
+3 263
+4.5 251
+10 256
I have named yesterday Preview of the Blues. Although the numbers show two tests officially blue, most of the first half of the day was close enough to blue to blink over. We held to schedule and increased her dose to 4 U last night. Although she has not been lethargic since the early days of FD, her whole demeanor the last few days has been more alert, with her curious eyes back. I love it!
Yesterday we made our second batch of cat food. I really think I can see a difference in the silkiness of her coat in the three weeks she has been eating the homemade food.
Over the past few days there have been many newbies on board and older members back with renewed issues. Does the change of weather exacerbate FD, perhaps bringing to fore undetected problems?
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.