11/7/Punk's amps~217

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fleapunk

Member Since 2009
Well there goes her BG GPA! :lol:

Actually, I'm almost thankful for this number, I have to go out for a spell and I'm not so worried about her doing another plummet by +2.

I did hold the 0.75 for this cycle and it's kinda funny because, when she does her cliff-dives like last night, I'm all brave with the reductions, then by the next day I'm all.."well, maybe I should wait another cycle or two to make sure."

Yesterday's cliff-dive: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=29206
 
yellow? what is yellow doing in Punk's condo?

helpful hint - the meter probably has a function where you can mark this test as a control solution test so it won't be counted in her averages. ;-)
 
That will raise the BG GPA for sure!! :lol:
Oh well, it's only one number and I guess a bounce to blues is still a bounce....come on down Punk!
 
+2~180/+4~78

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaand we got green! Well, she cleared that out in a hurry!

Her bounce/HC fest seems to have worn off. I'll drop her to the fat 5 tonight and see how it goes.

Lib, you so sneaky! But Punk says if she messes with the meter she'll only be cheating herself.
 
PMPS~176

Not so much in love with this number but I still shot the fat 0.5.
I'll give it a coupla few cycles and if her numbers go to crappus I'll up her crease faster than you can say (in a whiney, mocking voice):
Punkin can't hold her dosecreases, Punkin can't hold her dosecreases.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top