11/7 Pickle AMPS 99 +3 84 +5 86 +9 77 PMPS 53 +1 66 +3 83 +5 91

K & Pickle

Member Since 2025
11/4 Previous Post

Recovering from a bounce yesterday from a nice cycle on 11/5 PM. Hope he gets over the bounces soon so his cycles become more predictable. Also Hoping he continues holding this dose well, and we can start seeing some reductions soon! Please buddy!
 
Last edited:
K! I went back through your posts to check, and I don't see that anyone gave you your BOS award for shooting your first green on 10/31 (did I overlook it?).
Congratulations!
Of course, you've shot several greens since then and are a pro at it now! Well done!
You're doing an excellent job with Pickle!

1762558934633.png
 
Back
Top