11/7 Peeps

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michele and Peeps

Active Member
Due to popular demand, I'm going to try to post more.

Last night was a roller coaster. She didn't eat but directly after her shot, and I had to go to walmart in the middle of the night to get some test strips.

She was at a 382 AMPS &
+3: 341

This morning I shopped around on ebay looking for cheap test strips. They do exist, but not when you put a bid of $3,100 on two 50 count boxes. Thankfully ebay has safe guards against idiots like me, and I was able to cancel the bid :D
 
Sure, Rob!! If you take post dated checks :D

She threw me for another curve tonight. Her PMPS was at 262, down from her AMPS at 382. I decided to shoot her at a 1u again, in case she didn't decide to eat tonight (as was the case with our entire curve last night after her shot). I think tomorrow I might only shoot her a 2u if she is in the upper 300's/low 400's to see if I can balance her out.

Comments?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top