Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
Friday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...49-3-68-5-55-6-53-8-81-pmps-150-4-228.270428/
Boring couple of days, stuck in high numbers. Dose increase tonight, but I'm only doing a quarter unit since we've already been getting limes when these bounces break.
Boring couple of days, stuck in high numbers. Dose increase tonight, but I'm only doing a quarter unit since we've already been getting limes when these bounces break.