11/7 Morgaine AMPS 73,+1.5 114,+3 108

Status
Not open for further replies.

skybar22

Member Since 2010
yesterday

Morgaine was in the 80's through much of last cycle and we awoke with a 73 despite the fact that she got an extra 1.5 oz of FF roasted chicken before I finally felt safe enough to sleep. So we may be looking at another active day of ear pokes. I am encouraged by the fact that we just reduced her dose 5 cycles ago. We shall see where she goes today. I may have skinnied her dose as there was a small air bubble in there that I just couldn't get rid of but I figured it was okay since she was at 73.

I hope everyone is doing well on this Monday in November. Imagine that, we are closing out another year.
 
Re: 11/7 Morgaine AMPS 73

morning rosalie!

morgaine's looking like a champ with that amps! absolutely awesome.

hard to believe, isn't it - i think each year goes faster and faster. thanksgiving is nearly here.

have a great day! might be a poke fest in your future, morgaine!
 
Re: 11/7 Morgaine AMPS 73

Hi guys .. what a beautiful start to the day! I hope morgaine just decides to surf today so no major ear pokes are needed .. yes, it's hard to believe yet another year is coming to an end .. Where does the time go, have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top