Hi Julia, just a little reminder, it looks like you shot a 43 on am cycle of November 5th? Even the most experienced members following TR would not shoot under 50. Next time when you get a low number like that, you have a couple of choices, please take a moment to read the attached info. https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...y-to-shoot-handle-lower-pre-shot-numbers.147/