11/7 Lanky AMPS 398, PMPS 399

Status
Not open for further replies.

sehjak (Susan & Lanky)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Morning All - Lot's going on here: hi #, loose poo, off-appetite, may have throw-up (1 of the 3 did). So, I'll watch Lanky closely today to see how he does. Both Lanky & Bruski turned their noses up at Wellness beef & chicken this morning, hmmmm. Glad the time finally changed, now I only have 10 more clocks & devices to change. It raining here & in the 50's.

Have a pleasant Sunday everyone!
 
Re: 11/7 Lanky AMPS 398

oh Lanky are you not feeling well? Hope whatever ails you passes soon and good numbers return to you
 
Re: 11/7 Lanky AMPS 398

Mine turn up their noses at Wellness every so often as well.

Poor boy has had quite a few pinks lately...do you think you should raise the dose a bit? He hasn't had a single green on this dose and really, no green on the last dose (I don't think the green on 10/25 really counts). Give him a hug and have a good day.
 
Re: 11/7 Lanky AMPS 398

Come on down Lanky...that is too high for you...
I have all mine done I think...but I still have the car clocks to change. There's a lot to do for this time change, isn't there?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top