11/7 Jessica AMPS 197 (40mins after food)

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo

Good Morning all,

Got a PM +11 at 103 petty much the same number as yesterday. AMPS 197 (40mins after food) a little bit higher than yesterday.
Still leave some 10% Card in the timed feeder and see what will be the number when I come back after work.
 
jessica's looking great. nice numbers!

i saw in yesterday's post you asked for someone to tell you when you should decrease the dose. you're looking for a nadir of less than 50. fortunately you're doing a good job of testing at night and hopefully any low numbers will show up then. in the meantime, it's nice to see her numbers flattening out.

does she feel better with the flatter cycles, can you tell?
 
Hi Julie,

Yes, Jessica feels much better except she still very hungry. She got a lot of energy. Her hair looks much better than two months ago.
However, I need to give her 6 cans FF classic (3ozs) per day. If this condition continue, I need to bring her to the Vet to check if she has any serious GI issue.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top