11/7 Ivy Amps 229, +3 150, +6 198, +9 268, Pmps 400, +3 252 Libre

Staci & Ivy

Member Since 2022
11/3/26
Amps 229 Libre

Happy Caturday to everyone. Wishing you all a calm weekend ๐Ÿฅฐ
We are having a mellow day so far (anti jinx) and itโ€™s chilly this weekend.
DH took a road trip to Boston for an out of town wedding. Iโ€™m home with my girl of course, not an option for me to leave her with all she has going on ๐Ÿฅฐ
Dinner plans tonight with my best date (my son) ๐Ÿ’•
Iโ€™ve lowered her dose a smidge this week as she seems to have much more active cycles which require some higher carbs to stay where I need her (so she doesnโ€™t crash the Libre in too low greens).
It could have something to do with her increased dose of Methimazole to address her higher T4 level. Iโ€™ve read that increasing that medication can cause glucose to go lower, and to be cautious.

Safe surfing to all ๐Ÿ„โ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ„โ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ›๐Ÿ˜ป
IMG_6761.jpeg
 
Goood meowning Staci and Ivy!

I hope our sweet girl behaves today and doesn't go deep sea diving. Hopefully that reduction helps with that.
Wishing Steve good time at the wedding and safe trip there and back.
Enjoy your dinner date with Andrew tonight. I know you'll both have a wonderful time.
Sending many nose kisses to Ivy and hugs to you.
Happy Caturday
๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿพโค๏ธ๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ›๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿฅœโœจ๏ธ๐Ÿ๐Ÿฅฐ
 
Beautiful girl! Ivy really does look like a princess with her pretty emerald eyes, luxurious fur, and regal demeanor!

I hope that you have a wonderful time on your dinner date with your son ๐Ÿ’•

Safe surfing today and wishing you a very nice calm day!
Thanks so much Connie, we are enjoying a calm Caturday and Iโ€™m so thankful for that ๐Ÿ’•
Sending you all good wishes back, I hope Moonie is a good girl today with her eye drops ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ›๐Ÿ’•
 
Goood meowning Staci and Ivy!

I hope our sweet girl behaves today and doesn't go deep sea diving. Hopefully that reduction helps with that.
Wishing Steve good time at the wedding and safe trip there and back.
Enjoy your dinner date with Andrew tonight. I know you'll both have a wonderful time.
Sending many nose kisses to Ivy and hugs to you.
Happy Caturday
๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿพโค๏ธ๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ›๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿฅœโœจ๏ธ๐Ÿ๐Ÿฅฐ
She seems to be riding flat today, so at the moment nice and calm ๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿ„โ€โ™€๏ธ
Thanks for the good wishes, looking forward to a nice date with my favorite guy ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿฅฐ
Sending you back many hugs and kisses, enjoy your time at home with those sweet boys ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿˆโค๏ธ
 
Iโ€™m so glad you get to enjoy dinner with your son tonight, especially after you had to cancel your plans a little while ago because Ivy wasnโ€™t feeling well! I hope you two have a wonderful evening together!

And Ivy looks absolutely beautiful! I just love that cute little asymmetrical stripe on her nose โค๏ธ
 
Iโ€™m so glad you get to enjoy dinner with your son tonight, especially after you had to cancel your plans a little while ago because Ivy wasnโ€™t feeling well! I hope you two have a wonderful evening together!

And Ivy looks absolutely beautiful! I just love that cute little asymmetrical stripe on her nose โค๏ธ
Thank you Britta, she is my sweetie and I agree, her markings are so pretty ๐Ÿคฉ
I will enjoy my sonโ€™s company, he usually keeps an eye on Ivy when we go out. But tonight itโ€™s his turn for a night out ๐Ÿ’•

I hope you had a wonderful day out and Regs was fine at home ๐Ÿฅฐ
 
Back
Top