Pam & Hoot
Member Since 2012
11/6 Condo
Recap:
No Shot, OTJ Trial
AMPM - 80
PMPS - 163
+3.5 - 166
+4.5 = 151
Good morning LL! Seems Hoot has other plans lately nailbite_smile I have a bad feeling about his BG's, but if he has to go back OTJ thats ok, we want him to be the best he can be.
Recap:
No Shot, OTJ Trial
AMPM - 80
PMPS - 163
+3.5 - 166
+4.5 = 151
Good morning LL! Seems Hoot has other plans lately nailbite_smile I have a bad feeling about his BG's, but if he has to go back OTJ thats ok, we want him to be the best he can be.