Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=29189
Recap:
AMPS: 264
+2; 206
+3: 133 fed 1 tsp 5%
+4: 69 fed 1/2 tsp 8%
+4.5: 61 fed 1/4 tsp 8%
+5: 55 fed 1 tsp 8%
+5.5: 46 fed 1 tsp 8% w/scant 13% gravy
+6: 69
+6.5: 82
+9: 88
+11: 132
PMPS: 148 DOSE REDUCTION TO f.75u
+1: 195
+2: 178
+3: 155
+5: 109
+6: 114
Happy Sunday LL!!! Hope you all had a lovely Caturday. The weather here was outstanding!!
WCR: We're all moving slow this morning :lol: :lol: Gracie had an absolutely outstanding day yesterday and was in the healing range almost the entire day. We are so
happy and excited about that and she earned a dose reduction but we only shaved her dose as she is not good about holding her reductions. I thought she would bounce
today but not so severely so I'm not happy to see this high of a number...she has rarely had red and not in a long time. MAJOR BUMMER! I'm hoping she will get down into some more healthy ranges. However...she has 4Ps in place and she seems to be feeling well. She and Tobey were playing so rough last night and this morning it looked
like she was squinty eyed and I was thinking a trip to the ER for a scratch (now that I know how painful those are :lol
. But she's fine, thankfully!!
I'll have to check condos later. Not even time this morning for speed checking :lol: :lol: :lol: Went btb after AMPS/shot but am going to a breast cancer benefit brunch in 30 mins so I need to get moving. Hope everyone has a super day.
Recap:
AMPS: 264
+2; 206
+3: 133 fed 1 tsp 5%
+4: 69 fed 1/2 tsp 8%
+4.5: 61 fed 1/4 tsp 8%
+5: 55 fed 1 tsp 8%
+5.5: 46 fed 1 tsp 8% w/scant 13% gravy
+6: 69
+6.5: 82
+9: 88
+11: 132
PMPS: 148 DOSE REDUCTION TO f.75u
+1: 195
+2: 178
+3: 155
+5: 109
+6: 114
Happy Sunday LL!!! Hope you all had a lovely Caturday. The weather here was outstanding!!
WCR: We're all moving slow this morning :lol: :lol: Gracie had an absolutely outstanding day yesterday and was in the healing range almost the entire day. We are so
happy and excited about that and she earned a dose reduction but we only shaved her dose as she is not good about holding her reductions. I thought she would bounce
today but not so severely so I'm not happy to see this high of a number...she has rarely had red and not in a long time. MAJOR BUMMER! I'm hoping she will get down into some more healthy ranges. However...she has 4Ps in place and she seems to be feeling well. She and Tobey were playing so rough last night and this morning it looked
like she was squinty eyed and I was thinking a trip to the ER for a scratch (now that I know how painful those are :lol
I'll have to check condos later. Not even time this morning for speed checking :lol: :lol: :lol: Went btb after AMPS/shot but am going to a breast cancer benefit brunch in 30 mins so I need to get moving. Hope everyone has a super day.
