11/7 Cobb AMPS 151 PMPS 137

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

Member Since 2013
Wednesday

Cobb is holding steady with his blue numbers this week. I did bump him back up to 12.5u yesterday morning, forgot I had increased last night and gave him 12u, and then gave 12.5u this morning. It's the weekend, so maybe I can push those numbers a little lower while we are around to monitor and see if Mr. Cobb can work the extra juice to lower his insulin requirement again. :smile: We'll see...
 
Re: 11/7 Cobb 151

Isn't it nice to to get the size of doses where .5U can make a difference. :cool: Work it Cobb, mommabean wants green!
 
Re: 11/7 Cobb 151

Good luck with the extra joos. I'm sure Cobb will know just what to do with it. Have a great weekend!
 
Hi Suzanne,
Cobb looks good and we hope that the extra juice will do the trick. But those are nice blue numbers; we all just want more green!

Have a good weekend.

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top