11/7 ChrisFarley AMPS89 +2 56 +6 106 +8 84 +9 79 PMPS 69

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melanie and Smokey

Member Since 2010
Chris again went up to the blues around 6:30 in the morning and was yelling his head off for food (his feeder turns at 6:00, he should be getting food at that time), got food and came down by preshot.

Looks like he is going to have some fun this morning when I have a lot of appointments :mrgreen:

Today is my birthday party_cat so tonight we are going to a concert. Tomorrow I am going to spend with my dad so I will be gone then too, maybe through Sunday afternoon. Mother-in-law is going to come stay with the kits tonight while we are gone with our niece coming to help her. Will feel better with someone overnight if he is going to decide to visit the 50s today. Not that I am complaining! More 50s, less 100s!

Yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=128033
 
Re: 11/7 ChrisFarley AMPS89 +2 56 +2:40 62

CHRIS! Beautiful numbers!!! Keep it steady tho' please... :-D

HAPPY BIRTHDAY Melanie!! PARTEE!!!
 
Re: 11/7 ChrisFarley AMPS89 +2 56 +2:40 62

happy birthday melanie!!!

party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat​

Melanie, he's had 17 cycles at the 0.5u. After 14 cycles at any dose, with all normal numbers, you can reduce his dose.
Alternatively, at each newly reduced dose... try to make sure kitty maintains numbers in the normal range for seven days before reducing the dose further.

Is your m-i-l going to be testing him? I would definitely reduce the dose if he were mine. What does it mean on the ss at am+2 today when it says +40.62? Did he get down to 40? Another reason to reduce the dose. He may take another 2 weeks to go from 0.25u to 0.1u or he may make the trip in a day or two.

have fun at the concert and visiting your dad!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top