11/7 Billie PMPS 301 (+15.5)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deanna & Billie

Member Since 2014
Hello!!

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=128051

Billie is having a gorgeous blue day today. I have a feeling she's primed for a lovely PMPS number...which I probably can't shoot because after TFS, I will be gone until +4 tonight :YMSIGH: Bad timing! Unless she changes her mind and bounces way up from the low blue, I'll have to wait to shoot when I get home. Oh well.

She seems to be in a good mood today. She was extra affectionate and gave me lots of kisses earlier, and she sat on my lap while I was working which is obviously the best way to work :smile: What a sweet girl.

I hope I don't throw her off too much if I have to shoot late, but it looks like she is getting back on track overall, so hopefully it won't set her back too much.

I hope everyone had a nice day! Sending vines to all the cats and beans needing vines.
 
Re: 11/7 Billie AMPS 193 +2 183 +4 149 +8 136

Nice blues for Billie today. If you can't shoot tonight, she'll get back on track quickly.
 
Re: 11/7 Billie AMPS 193 +2 183 +4 149 +8 136

Billie looks very good in blue! Hope she decides to stay that way more often.
 
Re: 11/7 Billie AMPS 193 +2 183 +4 149 +8 136

Hi Deanna,
Nice day for Billie. I'm sure she'll get back on track if you have to skip or shoot late (if you decide to do the 18-hour thing). Have a good evening and don't worry.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/7 Billie AMPS 193 +2 183 +4 149 +8 136

That is a sweet set of blues for Billie today. :-D But flat blues can mean action to come so your caution is justified.

I think everyone should have an office with a cat on their lap. :cool:
 
Re: 11/7 Billie AMPS 193 +2 183 +4 149 +8 136

I agree that if you can't shoot she will get back on track quickly. I hope you are doing something fun tonight!
 
Re: 11/7 Billie AMPS 193 +2 183 +4 149 +8 136

Thank you for the visits!! I did have to wait on Billie's shot. She stayed super flat and was at 141 at +12. It would have been awesome to shoot that and get her into some green, but the last time I shot a 140ish number, she ended up under 50 at +2.5. So, she just got her shot at +15.5 and she is up at 301 unfortunately.

Elise, I did do something fun! I have a band and we played a show in town tonight. Not too far away, but far enough that I couldn't run home between sets to check Billie (my usual strategy).

I hope Billie gets back to blue soon!! It was a nice day for her regardless.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top