11/7, Bell, AMPS 82 +2 84 +4 75 +6 56 +7.5 71 PMPS 91

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

Last night was a surprise! Fed MC for most of it to keep her surfing. This dose seems really strong off the bounce break. I think she'll earn a reduction pretty soon and get back to the 5 units.

But today was a beautiful cycle, all LC food. I broke up my long run today and stopped back home to check her at the +7.5 to make sure she was on the rise. Bell only really allows 3 good cycles in a row, so maybe tonight will be nice, orrrrr maybe not. But tomorrow she is going to want to get back on her trampoline.
 
This made me laugh
1762565773522.png
 
Woohoo, Bell!! What a beautiful cycle 💚💚 Look at all that green. Hope she behaves tonight and doesn’t zoom 🚀 up to the moon.

Hope you, Bell and Blair have a safe and calm night, Seth.
 
Yesterday

Last night was a surprise! Fed MC for most of it to keep her surfing. This dose seems really strong off the bounce break. I think she'll earn a reduction pretty soon and get back to the 5 units.

But today was a beautiful cycle, all LC food. I broke up my long run today and stopped back home to check her at the +7.5 to make sure she was on the rise. Bell only really allows 3 good cycles in a row, so maybe tonight will be nice, orrrrr maybe not. But tomorrow she is going to want to get back on her trampoline.
Be zen, Bell. Nice and flat, please.
Your nice dad needs some sleep 😻🌊🏄🏼‍♀️
 
Back
Top