11/7 AMBG 106 NS +8 1/2 167 PMPS 158

Status
Not open for further replies.

Charlotte & Prop

Member Since 2011
Prop got the smallest dose last night when she was only 150. Not shooting low to stay low, so she only got 0,04, the dose you can get when you press the plunger putting it into the levermir and letting go.
Well I was expecting a higher number this morning, but no, she gave me a nice 106. So no shot this morning since i go to work. Expecting a high number tonight, but we will see :)
 

Attachments

  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    27.8 KB · Views: 102
Re: 11/7 AMPS 106 NS

What is it with the girls today they are all running so very low. Autumn and I are having a pajama party right now. She's at 47 @ +4 and she got .2 on a 198

Did we miss the memo? lol

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 11/7 AMPS 106 NS

charlotte
how do you get your pictures to come out so good? mine are always blurry when i resize them?
 
Re: 11/7 AMPS 106 NS

Well Mel it seems like we missed something :) If Prop gave me numbers like your little girl i would never be able to leave for work :) I know it would be better to give her a bit but since i cant test for the next 9 hours it better not to, since she never have really bad numbers. So tonight she will get a bit again sincer her numbers will be around the 220.

I use an ipad app call imageresizer for my pictures. So easy to use. My pics are a bit blurry too after resize compared to the original.

Have a nice day/night, its 7 am now and i going to work. The good thing is that my weekend will start before yours :)
 
Re: 11/7 AMPS 106 NS +8 1/2 167

Not to bad with a 167 after 8 1/2 hour with no insulin. She just ate and will be higher at ps, but thats ok :)
 
Re: 11/7 AMPS 106 NS

Another beautiful photo, Charlotte!

tibbs5 said:
how do you get your pictures to come out so good? mine are always blurry when i resize them?

If you're using a photo editor like Photoshop, if you use Resample try setting a higher DPI when enlarging your pics.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top