11/6 Zener PMPS 379;~2 400;+3 383;+5 362 A Trak

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Oh my, it's the color that cannot be named!
Yesterday
1/05/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 437, 5th cycle @0.75u
+2 384
+4 393, 1 pill pocket with 2.5mg pepcid ac
+9 3 pill pockets with 3 mg Zobaline
+10 367
PMPS 366, 6th cycle @f0.75u
+2 206
+3 144
+4 118
+5 86
+5.5 84
+6.5 111

Today
11/06/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 304, 7th cycle @ f0.75u, 0.7oz 8%
+2 417, 0.35oz 8%
+3.7 431, 0.7oz 9%, urine neg for ketones

We were pretty happy to see a barely pink number to start the AM cycle, then oops, wrong way numbers! :shock:
Not sure if he went lower after his 111 @+6.5 last night, or if this bounce is from the 80s mid-cycle last night, but since my crystal ball is busted, we'll never know! :roll: Seems to be feeling ok, just did a short patrol of the backyard. Looks he will get a little poke break today.

More snow is in our forecast so we will be sending all the new snowflakes to our kitties in need today.
 
Re: 11/6 Zener AMPS 304;+2 417;~4 431 A Trak

Yuck!! Zener, where are you going buddy! Time to do a U-turn!!!
 
Re: 11/6 Zener AMPS 304;+2 417;~4 431 A Trak

We're telling him the same thing, maybe things will look better @ +6, paws are crossed!
 
Re: 11/6 Zener AMPS 304;+2 417;~4 431 A Trak

I think Sunday has become Bounce Day! Maybe they are planning a group skydiving record attempt!
 
Re: 11/6 Zener AMPS 304;+2 417;~4 431 A Trak

Hello Ann, I suspect these kitties are in cahoots with each other. Must have planned today's bounce activities at the PJ parties the last 2 nights! :lol:
 
Re: 11/6 Zener AMPS 304;+2 417;~4 431;+6 448 A Trak

Good grief, this is one BUMMER cycle. :sad:
Today
11/06/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 304, 7th cycle @ f0.75u, 0.7oz 8%
+2 417, 0.35oz 8%
+3.7 431, 0.7oz 9%, urine neg for ketones
+6 448, 0.75oz 8%

We are pretty depressed with this cycle, after he seemed to be doing so well with some lovely blues and greens. And of course, we are trying to figure out why. :roll: He is not acting like he feels badly, but we have not had an almost entire cycle in "the color that shall not be named" since we have been testing at home. We thought - maybe he went lower after I stopped testing last night, maybe it was a fur shot this morning, maybe our trial of 3x below 80 before shaving is causing bouncing, maybe something's wrong, maybe he's a cat, etc. Another day of two steps forward, one step back.

Poke break until PMPS. Beans are off to run, walk, go into office and catch up at work. :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 11/6 Zener AMPS 304;+2 417;~4 431;+6 448 A Trak

Hi Anne and Liz, hope you both have a good run and not too much working at the office. Zener, what is up with these numbers today? Thanks for checking up on us last night. By the time you get back, hopefully Zener will have read his condo and come down. More snow so maybe sledding?
 
Re: 11/6 Zener PMPS 379 A Trak

Lowest # of the day, so perhaps bounce is breaking? Don't like to shoot dropping #s, but they are so high we're forging ahead.
Today
11/06/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 304, 7th cycle @ f0.75u, 0.7oz 8%
+2 417, 0.35oz 8%
+3.7 431, 0.7oz 9%, urine neg for ketones
+6 448, 0.75oz 8%
+8 FDCK
+9 406, 3PP with 3mg Zobaline & 2.5mg pepcid ac
PMPS 379, 8th cycle @ f0.75u, 1.5oz 9%

@Ann - Numbers were dropping at PMPS, so maybe Zener read his condo. ;-) We much prefer pink to r**! A bit more snow forecast tonight 2-4 inches, so still not enough in town for sledding, but there is over a foot up higher in the mountains, so there may be some sledding action going on!

@Linda - we completely agree about the AM cycle numbers - ouch is right!

Will keep a close eye on the start of the cycle, just in case. Hope everyone has a lovely Sunday evening.
 
Re: 11/6 Zener PMPS 379 A Trak

There you go Zener! Now on to yellow! Hope you both had a good day, aside from the icky numbers. Snow, yay! Have a wonderful evening!
 
Re: 11/6 Zener PMPS 379 A Trak

Thanks Melissa! We're hoping for yellow and snow, but not yellow snow! :lol:
Is there still a whole lotta shaking going on in OK? Have Tarragon, Charlie and Turnip recovered yet?
 
Re: 11/6 Zener PMPS 379;~2 400 A Trak

Drat.... we are having fond memories of yellow. :roll:
PMPS 379, 8th cycle @ f0.75u, 1.5oz 9%
+1.7 400, 1.1oz 9%

The big guy is eating okay and seems to be feeling pretty good, maybe a little low energy today but not terrible. Paws are crossed this bounce breaks, or at least goes to lower numbers, soon. We haven't seen a run of these numbers in awhile, and we forgotten how awful they look! :sad:
 
Re: 11/6 Zener PMPS 379;~2 400 A Trak

Well, shoot, Zener!! How about you head on down and not let the beans get in a pink and red funk? You know, it isn't Valentines Day for several months, and these colors really aren't good on you, kid!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hope you all have a great night!
 
Re: 11/6 Zener PMPS 379;~2 400 A Trak

Thanks Christie, I will pass on your message about the pinkus redus pukus numberus to Zener and see if he can manage one of his beans' favorite colors - blue or green. Hope you have a good night and no aftershocks.
 
Re: 11/6 Zener PMPS 379;~2 400;+3 383 A Trak

Ugh...but at least we're off "you know what" floor! :YMSIGH:
PMPS 379, 8th cycle @ f0.75u, 1.5oz 9%
+1.7 400, 1.1oz 9%
+3 383, 0.45oz 8%

May get a before bed check, but doesn't look like any PJ partying here tonight.
 
PMPS 379, 8th cycle @ f0.75u, 1.5oz 9%
+1.7 400, 1.1oz 9%
+3 383, 0.45oz 8%
+5 362

Stinkus pinkus beats ruckus red! Ni ni LL. I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top