11/6 Trixie AMPS 86 +1.75 44! +2.5 59 +4 59 PMPS 187 +2 196

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday
:shock: :shock: :shock: ...I reduced her dose from 3.00U to 2.75U this morning, after last night's dip into the 40s, but she still seems to be on a very serious mission here! I'm not quite sure what to do with tonight's dose...I don't know if we've ever had crazy back-to-back cycles before, and I know back-to-back reductions aren't a great idea because she still could be working on shed action. Hopefully she'll give me a clear answer during the day.

Have a great one, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 11/6 Trixie AMPS 86 +1.75 44!

:shock: :shock: for sure and wow Trixie! I know you weren't expecting a drop so early, Amy! Is this the third one, or it's been so long since I've had a reducie, I'm not sure this early in the morning. :lol: I haven't had Mannie's coffee yet. I think Trixie wants you to stay home, but I know work calling, too.
 
Re: 11/6 Trixie AMPS 86 +1.75 44!

She has just been flying down the dosing ladder this time...when she drops this early, I reduce right away, rather than doing the "three drops below 50" thing. However, I did just reduce today after last night....

I do have to work today, but fortunately I don't have to leave till +4 and I'll be able to run home to check on her after that...
 
Re: 11/6 Trixie AMPS 86 +1.75 44! +2.5 59

She still gettin' extra ear pokes, but this is much better. Time to get ready for work!
 
Re: 11/6 Trixie AMPS 86 +1.75 44! +2.5 59

Surf on the green Trixie! Safe surfing pretty face!
 
Re: 11/6 Trixie AMPS 86 +1.75 44! +2.5 59

Hi guys and uh, congrats on the dose reduction?? Wonder what miss trixie has up her sleeve .. she's definitely thinking of something! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/6 Trixie AMPS 86 +1.75 44! +2.5 59 +4 59 PMPS 187 +2

Bounce! I held her at 2.75U and I think we're all glad to have a low-poke evening.
 
Re: 11/6 Trixie AMPS 86 +1.75 44! +2.5 59 +4 59 PMPS 187 +2

Wow! Way to go Trixie! Tarragon has done that to me before. When it is time to go down the ladder, it's a sprint. Have a great night Amy!!
 
Re: 11/6 Trixie AMPS 86 +1.75 44! +2.5 59 +4 59 PMPS 187 +2

Maybe the girl wants her bean to have a nice, restful evening tonight? Or maybe she just wants a pokie break, either way its a break :-D

Very nice on the reducies these last few days, glad to see her flying down the dosing ladder rather than the other way around.

Hope you have a great evening.
 
Re: 11/6 Trixie AMPS 86 +1.75 44! +2.5 59 +4 59 PMPS 187 +2

Hi Amy - wow what a day for Trixie! Wise I think to hold the dose, until you are sure that the shed is not affecting things. What a nice morning cycle. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Hope your day has been a good one!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top