Bron and Sheba (GA)
Member Since 2015
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...7-4-25-34-4-5-59-6-74-7-76-8-77-9-126.147043/
AMPS 178
Really pleased to see a blue AMPS after that bounce last night. Hopefully she has finished this bounce and goes back down, not up, today. Her bounces are definitely getting much shorter on the whole (anti jinx).
Second dose at the new lower dose this morning, after earning the decrease yesterday.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...7-4-25-34-4-5-59-6-74-7-76-8-77-9-126.147043/
AMPS 178
Really pleased to see a blue AMPS after that bounce last night. Hopefully she has finished this bounce and goes back down, not up, today. Her bounces are definitely getting much shorter on the whole (anti jinx).
Second dose at the new lower dose this morning, after earning the decrease yesterday.


