ShadowsMom
Member Since 2014
Yesterday's CONDO
AMPS 71, +4=92, +6.5=103, +9=119
PMPS 215 (post vet), +4=142, +6=118
Fed 20cc Wellness Core just after AMPS, +1, +3.5, +4.25, 5cc @ +9
Fed 20cc Wellness Core just after PMPS, +1.25, +3.25, +4, 5cc @ +9
Yesterday's values:
AMPS 98, +4.25=77, +7=89
PMPS 131, +3.25=117, +6=49, +6.5=53, +7=65, +7.25=64, +7.75= 69, +9=92
Look at that pancreas kicking in again! Last night his +6 number was just barely low, so I elected to feed him a little more Core instead of breaking out the gravy. I'm getting pretty good at this. ;-) So another long night for us, but he earned a reduction. We are back down to 0.10u again. I think he had enough company last night because he didn't pester me at all this AM. LOL
Happy and safe surfing, sugarcats!
AMPS 71, +4=92, +6.5=103, +9=119
PMPS 215 (post vet), +4=142, +6=118
Fed 20cc Wellness Core just after AMPS, +1, +3.5, +4.25, 5cc @ +9
Fed 20cc Wellness Core just after PMPS, +1.25, +3.25, +4, 5cc @ +9
Yesterday's values:
AMPS 98, +4.25=77, +7=89
PMPS 131, +3.25=117, +6=49, +6.5=53, +7=65, +7.25=64, +7.75= 69, +9=92
Look at that pancreas kicking in again! Last night his +6 number was just barely low, so I elected to feed him a little more Core instead of breaking out the gravy. I'm getting pretty good at this. ;-) So another long night for us, but he earned a reduction. We are back down to 0.10u again. I think he had enough company last night because he didn't pester me at all this AM. LOL
Happy and safe surfing, sugarcats!