11/6 Rex AMPS 268 +1 301

Status
Not open for further replies.

RichNW & Rex

Member Since 2012
Morning LL,

Rex had a nice blue day yesterday.

He did earn a reduction on 11/2 but we have been having a problem holding earned reductions lately.
Want to see him earn it at least 2 time before giving him a reduction. hmmmm.

Rex's 11/5 Condo
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top