Julie + Muffin
Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-160-10-25-387-pmps-425-3-271-6-5-282.186337/
Since she hit greens yesterday am I supposed to hold this dose for 10 cycles starting from yesterday?
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-160-10-25-387-pmps-425-3-271-6-5-282.186337/
Since she hit greens yesterday am I supposed to hold this dose for 10 cycles starting from yesterday?