11/6 Moe: amps=101;PMPS=92:+2=78; +4=50;+4.75=40;+6=66;+8=62;+10=58

Erin and Moe (GA)

Member Since 2019
Last: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-3-moe-amps-89-1-5-118-pmps-83-3-79.238028/

Good morning. Moe has been doing well on his reduced dose of 5.5 units. We are 10 cycles on this dose and he’s staying in the low blues and greens. I thought we were going to go below 50 a couple of nights ago. DH is out of town for a couple of days so I’m not getting as many tests during the day.

I hope everyone has a good day and kitties surf safely.
 
Goodness. Moe is 50 at +4. Looks like we are going for another reduction tomorrow.
Going to try to get him to eat little nibble of something.
 
Well, he came up a little then dropped some more. 40 at +4.75. He’s eating some HC right now. No hypo symptoms; wide awake and alert, and he actually hopped down from his nest on the dining room table when he heard the food being opened. Checking again in 30 minutes.

I thought I was going to finally get a full night’s sleep tonight. :coffee::coffee:
 
Back
Top