Erin and Moe (GA)
Member Since 2019
Last: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-3-moe-amps-89-1-5-118-pmps-83-3-79.238028/
Good morning. Moe has been doing well on his reduced dose of 5.5 units. We are 10 cycles on this dose and he’s staying in the low blues and greens. I thought we were going to go below 50 a couple of nights ago. DH is out of town for a couple of days so I’m not getting as many tests during the day.
I hope everyone has a good day and kitties surf safely.
Good morning. Moe has been doing well on his reduced dose of 5.5 units. We are 10 cycles on this dose and he’s staying in the low blues and greens. I thought we were going to go below 50 a couple of nights ago. DH is out of town for a couple of days so I’m not getting as many tests during the day.
I hope everyone has a good day and kitties surf safely.
