11/6 Mary Grace AMPS 297 +2 350 PMPS 399 +2 260

Status
Not open for further replies.

marygracemom

Member Since 2013
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=107605
Happy Hump day everyone and kitties!

Mary Grace had her increase starting at yesterday PM shot. She seems to be good, not as grouchy while being tested - enjoying her new freeze dried chicken test treats!
She hasn't pooped in 24 hours so that is different, as it usually happens early evening/late afternoon like clockwork.

It is a chilly yet beautiful day here, I am stuck inside at work, hoping all my kitties are enjoying watching the birds and squirrels!

Elizabeth
 
Re: 11/6 Mary Grace AMPS 297 +2 350

she's looking good elizabeth! glad to hear she's feeling well too.

if she's constipated, some people give a little oil or butter, some add some pumpkin or squash or green beans to the food to increase the fiber. if you're not adding water to her canned food, doing that can help too.

good job getting the hang of the testing and the spreadsheet!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top