11/6 KT PMPS 291 Bouncing now...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good morning LantusLand! Yesterday's butter roll

I didn't believe our first test at +11.75 - 60!!! Tested again at +12, was 67!

+12.5 - 84
+12.75 - 97
+13 - 106

I'm still stalling at +13/106 but have BCS of 1.5u's drawn....

I KNEW this dance was coming, we both seem to vaguely remember the steps....we've not stepped on each others toes yet...

Hugs!
 
Re: 11/6 KT +11.5-60!! 67/84/97 Let's dance!!!

SWEET!!!!

funny-pictures-interpretive-dance-cat.jpg
 
Re: 11/6 KT +11.5-60!! 67/84/97 +13-106! We're dancin!!!!

Still stalling at +13.25 - 106 (no rise from +13)

This number does include LC food thus the stall.....
 
Re: 11/6 KT +11.5-60!! 67/84/97 +13-106! +14-124 Shot

Finally high enough for me to feel comfortable shooting -

+14 - 124
Shot f1.75u's - just a little less than usual 2.0u's

Gonna keep our dancin' shoes on ALL DAY LONG!!!

Hugs and prayers for Spitzer and MamaBean - eat baby and gain strength...
 
Re: 11/6 KT +11.5-60!! 67/84/97 +13-106! +14-124 Shot

Woohoo! Nice 'hootin! Hopefully KT surfs safe greens all day long :mrgreen:
 
Re: 11/6 KT 60/67/84/97/106 AMPS-124 +1-131

KT's really determined he's gonna do the sugar dance today!! After 2 hours of stalling, we shot an

AMPS of 124.

+1 - 131 not much of a difference.

He's still insisting he needs to feed this number so I'm letting HIM guide himself. So far he's eaten about a full 5oz can of lc Friskies pates over 3 hours. I'm only giving him his regular LC foods, no mc's or hc's gonna stop today's dance! I DO have a 'gravy' can in the cupboard but I ain't tellin' HIM it's there.... :-D

I remember being SO scared the first time he threw this kind of numbers at me! Now I'm THRILLED instead!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top