JoM
Member Since 2023
11/5 Karamelle AMPS 459 +5 444 +9 395 PMPS 399 +6 195
It went down briefly overnight but appears to be going up again. But I did raise the dose a minuscule amount last night so we'll see. Shes doing her yoyo dance!
It went down briefly overnight but appears to be going up again. But I did raise the dose a minuscule amount last night so we'll see. Shes doing her yoyo dance!
Last edited: