Elaine and Ember
Member Since 2025
We're doing our first official curve today! Our numbers aren't great, so it's looking like we'll probably want to try our first dose increase tomorrow from 1 unit to 1.25? I was hopeful early in the week with our few tests in the 100s, but we've been mostly in the 300 range lately.
? - 11/5 Ember AMPS 378
? - 11/5 Ember AMPS 378