11/6 Clyde AMPS 97 +1 89 PMPS 86 +2 74 +4 63 +5 72

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/6 Clyde AMPS 97 +1 89 PMPS 86

Good evening LL!
Hopefully everyone had a good day!

I got home just in time to do the PMPS and Clyde was at 86. This is his third cycle at .25u.
 
Re: 11/6 Clyde AMPS 97 +1 89 PMPS 86

i'm sure glad you're checking in the night cycle!

clyde barely had a blip from skipping that shot. awesome. keep on!
 
Re: 11/6 Clyde AMPS 97 +1 89 PMPS 86 +2 74

Thank you...he's doing better then I could have ever hoped for.

At +2 tonight his BG dropped to 74. I'm going to try and check again before I head to bed in a couple of hours.
 
Re: 11/6 Clyde AMPS 97 +1 89 PMPS 86 +2 74

Wonderful numbers Will!!

Clyde is doing so great...Better be looking for a lawyer..I see a trial in his future! :lol:
 
Re: 11/6 Clyde AMPS 97 +1 89 PMPS 86 +2 74 +4 63

At +4 he's dropped down to 63. If I'm still awake I'm going to try and get a +5 and +6.
 
Re: 11/6 Clyde AMPS 97 +1 89 PMPS 86 +2 74

Chris & China said:
Wonderful numbers Will!!

Clyde is doing so great...Better be looking for a lawyer..I see a trial in his future! :lol:

Thank you..off hand I can't think of what could paws-ibly be better then that? :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top