Georgette and Clare
Member Since 2014
Good Morning, Lantus Land Neighbors!
We're sending out warm, healing wishes, hugs and skritches to our neighbor kitties and beans who need them today.
Yesterday's Guidance on Dosage Condo
Today's News:
AMPS 369
+2 389
+5.5 320
PMPS 335
[Reduced Clare's dose to 0.25 for next four days while gone]
+3 324
Clare has been very purry these days. It's not her usual thing; I think she's learning from Coral who is a SuperPurrer. I think that when Clare purrs, it might be a sign that her BG is coming down. That would be great! Anything to help us communicate, Clarie! :smile:
Early tomorrow morning, we'll be heading out of town for the next four days. THANK YOU to everyone -- Carla, Sienne, Wendy, and especially Marje, who's given me advice about Clare's dosage while we're gone and how to regulate her better when we come home. We have a new catsitter whom we like very much and we hope everything goes smoothly for her and the kitties.
Have a great day, Everyone!
Georgette
We're sending out warm, healing wishes, hugs and skritches to our neighbor kitties and beans who need them today.
Yesterday's Guidance on Dosage Condo
Today's News:
AMPS 369
+2 389
+5.5 320
PMPS 335
[Reduced Clare's dose to 0.25 for next four days while gone]
+3 324
Clare has been very purry these days. It's not her usual thing; I think she's learning from Coral who is a SuperPurrer. I think that when Clare purrs, it might be a sign that her BG is coming down. That would be great! Anything to help us communicate, Clarie! :smile:
Early tomorrow morning, we'll be heading out of town for the next four days. THANK YOU to everyone -- Carla, Sienne, Wendy, and especially Marje, who's given me advice about Clare's dosage while we're gone and how to regulate her better when we come home. We have a new catsitter whom we like very much and we hope everything goes smoothly for her and the kitties.
Have a great day, Everyone!
Georgette