11/6 Buster AMPS 145, +6 133, PMPS 121

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
Perhaps my threat to increase the dose has had an impact on his lil cat body. He decided to go green last night - yay! Not super low, but green nonetheless. Gonna see how today pans out. Off to a great start!

Worried for our East coast friends - looks like a nor' Easter is gonna kick you while you're down :sad: Fingers and paws crossed it doesn't do too much more damage and the power stays on!

Previous Condo
 
Re: 11/6 Buster AMPS 145

Hi guys .. never underestimate the power of a dose threat .. :lol: Glad you got some greens .. and this is a nice solid blue to start the day .. have a great day guys!
 
Well, blue is not a bad thing. Not at all. I still think I need to increase, although I am pondering just slightly instead of a full .25u. I have one more day to ponder it, as me and the DH are going on a day trip tomorrow. Any increases will have to wait until tomorrow PMPS just to be safe.

PMPS first test was 113 and then it went up to 121 20 min later. I dunno if that actually counts as going up with the 20% meter variance, but I shot him up with 1u and I'm hoping for the best. Off to dinner/drinks with some friends. Should be home to check on Bu at +3 (leaving a meatcicle out just in case)

Thanks for visiting - hope all is going well in your world tonight!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top